Identity Theft By Incorrect DCFS Papers With Mistakes

I have felt for many years that identity theft may be done to me by incorrect DCFS papers with mistakes that I saw weeks after the DCFS Case Was Closed In Court and Dismissed.

I was told the last day of Court in July 2010, we are going without papers today, the case is being dismissed. There were no DCFS papers to review as the other times, and the DCFS Case Was Closed and Dismissed that day in July, 2010.

Weeks after it was closed and Dismissed, I was handed papers by my ex husband, my daughters Dad that I had never seen or recieved. The DCFS papers I did not receive before the case was closed and dismissed had a Dismiss without prejudice lies back in the papers, a lie about medication that was Dismissed without prejudice as shown in the photo above from the papers in 2009. You cannot put a Dismiss without prejudice back in papers after a case is closed and dismissed in Court.

This is like something being taken out of a Real Estate purchase agreement contract, if there is No Termite, Buyer agrees, then it is no longer part of the contract. The buyer cannot go back after the escrow closes and say they want Termite Work done by an old paper that says Termite when they agreed to take it out of the contract. That is what I relate this to having been a Realtor for 10 years from 1999 to 2009.

You cannot put something back in that has been removed after the Case is Closed and Dismissed.

For years I have suspected I D Theft may be done to me by incorrect DCFS papers with mistakes that I did not see until weeks after the DCFS Case Was Dismissed and Closed in Court in July, 2010.

The DCFS papers had other mistakes that were incorrect also. They said the mother did not provide her psych eval from UCLA, and I was not at UCLA,and I provided my psych eval diagnois ruling by the Mental Health Court Referee on a Certificate Review Hearing Form, as shown below in the photo. I had a Court Hearing when I had a psych eval on Nov 6th, 2009 and I was ruled ” A Mom with spiritual insight since age 11 reported a list of psychic crime tips to protect her two daughters and is thereby ruled ” A Concerned Citizen” who is sober in the program of Alcoholic’s Anonymous a very long time” Not gravely disabled, Not a danger to herself or others.

I provided the Certificate Review Hearing psych eval diagnois document to my Lawyer and to DCFS by faxing it and brought 5 copies to the last day of Court in July 2010 as advised by my Lawyer and I filed it in the Court file room also.


2 responses to “Identity Theft By Incorrect DCFS Papers With Mistakes”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started